Meet Our Staff

Board of Directors

Larry Foley

Curt Helland

Mark R Johnson

Dale Meinders

Shanan Redinger

Mike Stensrud

Stephen Thorland

Accounting Department

Marty Pins – Controller

Chris Eaton – Inventory/Purchasing Coordinator

Eric Thoreson – Accountant

Sarah Hagen – Accountant

Customer Service and Marketing Department

Jayne Ringham – Customer Service Manager

Angie Thompson – Project Coordinator

Erica Kirgan – Marketing Specialist

Brenda Reicherts – Residential Solutions

Darcy Lackore – Account Representative

Deb Chodur – Account Representative

Heather Buhmann – Account Representative

Heidi Obermeyer  – Account Representative

Katie Peterson – Account Representative

Laura Mueller – Account Representative

Melanie Henderson – Account Representative

Regulatory and CABS Administration

John Kroger – Regulatory Manager

Engineering Department

Neal Sletten – Engineering Manager

Bob Klebsch – Plant Administrator

David Arneson – CAD Operator

Jason Lucas – CAD Operator


Mark Thoma

Operations Department

Rob Renneker – Operations Manager

Paul Davis – Network Manager

Aaron Johnson – Office Network Admin

Austin Theisen – Technician

Ben Stene – Technician

Chad Ducommun – Operations Assistant

Chad Kloster – Field Operations

Clay Caylor – Technician

Dawson Van Ryswyk – Construction Tech

Dylan Nitcher – Technician

Eugene Walz – Network Operations Tech

Greg Johnson – Technician

Jared Korbel – Technician

Jason “Kirby” Holtan – Technician

Jeff Pederson – Business Solutions

Josh Rentz – Network Operations Tech

Kris “Duke” Belica – Network Operations Tech

Mike Piper – Network Operations Tech

Nick Neiber – Technician

Randy Miller – Network Operations Tech

Randy Wright – Business Systems Specialist

Ron Arends – Technician

Ross Boysen – Technician

Ryan Joynt – Operations Assistant

Ryan Kesler – Network Operations Tech

Scott Thompson – Construction Tech

Steve Savoy –  Network Administrator

Tom Eastvold – Network Operations Tech

Travis Tegland – Technician